Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Chelmsford
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 19:30Lent Course
Friday 2nd March 2018 09:45Little Fishes
19:30Stations of the CrossAt the Church of the Blessed Sacrament, Melbourne Avenue, Chelmsford..
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 6th March 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:30Holy CommunionIn the Vestry
Thursday 8th March 2018 19:30Lent Course
Friday 9th March 2018 09:45Little Fishes
19:30Stations of the CrossAt St Andrew's Melbourne Avenue, Chelmsford
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:00Mothering Sunday Family Service
Tuesday 13th March 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30Holy CommunionIn the Vestry
10:30Coffee & Chat
Thursday 15th March 2018 19:30Lent Course
Friday 16th March 2018 09:45Little Fishes
19:30Stations of the CrossAt St Andrew's, Melbourne Avenue, Chelmsford.
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 20th March 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:30Holy CommunionIn the Vestry
Thursday 22nd March 2018 19:30Lent Course
Friday 23rd March 2018 09:45Little Fishes
19:30Stations of the CrossAt the Church of the Blessed Sacrament, Melbourne Avenue, Chelmsford.
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:45Palm Sunday Holy CommunionOur Blessing of the Palms will take place in the Church Hall at 9.45 after which there is a short procession into the church for our Palm Sunday service. For those unable to process please feel free to assemble in church prior to the main service start of 10.00 am.
Tuesday 27th March 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:30Holy CommunionIn the Vestry
19:30Lent Course
Thursday 29th March 2018 20:00Maundy Thursday Holy Communion
Friday 30th March 2018 09:15March of WitnessAssemble at Church of the Blessed Sacrament, Melbourne Avenue to walk to the town centre service via North Avenue URC and Rectory Lane car park.
14:00Good Friday Service
15:00Church open for prayer