Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 201710:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 5th September 201708:30Open Door
Wednesday 6th September 201709:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Friday 8th September 201709:45Little Fishes
Sunday 10th September 201710:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 12th September 201708:30Open Door
Wednesday 13th September 201709:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
10:30Coffee & Chat
Friday 15th September 201709:45Little Fishes
Sunday 17th September 201710:00Family Service
Family service
Tuesday 19th September 201708:30Open Door
Wednesday 20th September 201709:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 21st September 201719:30Pilgrim 3 The Ten Commandments
Friday 22nd September 201709:45Little Fishes
Sunday 24th September 201710:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 26th September 201708:30Open Door
Wednesday 27th September 201709:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Friday 29th September 201709:45Little Fishes
<< August 2017