Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 5th September 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Friday 8th September 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 12th September 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
10:30Coffee & Chat
Friday 15th September 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00Family Service
Family service
Tuesday 19th September 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 21st September 2017 19:30Pilgrim 3 The Ten Commandments
Friday 22nd September 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 26th September 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Friday 29th September 2017 09:45Little Fishes
<< August 2017