Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 10:00Alpha Course Day Conference
Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
16:00Church Fellowship
Tuesday 4th July 2017 08:30Open Door
Thursday 6th July 2017 20:00Alpha Course
Friday 7th July 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Monday 10th July 2017 10:30Coffee and Chat
On Monday this month only.
Tuesday 11th July 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 12th July 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 13th July 2017 20:00Alpha Course
Friday 14th July 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:00Family Communion
With admission to communion
Tuesday 18th July 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 19th July 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 20th July 2017 20:00Alpha Course
Friday 21st July 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th July 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 26th July 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
<< June 2017