Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017 09:45Little FIshes
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
16:00Pentecost Celebration
Joint service with our Mission and Ministry Unit churches from Writtle, Roxwell and Ascension and All Saints.
Tuesday 6th June 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 7th June 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 8th June 2017 20:00Alpha Course
Friday 9th June 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 13th June 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 14th June 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 15th June 2017 20:00Alpha Course
Friday 16th June 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Saturday 17th June 2017 19:30Caprice Concert
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:00Family Service
Tuesday 20th June 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 21st June 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 22nd June 2017 20:00Alpha Course
Friday 23rd June 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 27th June 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 28th June 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 29th June 2017 20:00Alpha Course
Friday 30th June 2017 09:45Little Fishes
<< May 2017