Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00Harvest Family Service
15:00Pet Service
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 4th October 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 5th October 2017 19:30Pilgrim 3 The Ten Commandments
Friday 6th October 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 10th October 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 11th October 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
10:30Coffee & Chat
Friday 13th October 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 17th October 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 18th October 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 19th October 2017 19:30Pilgrim 3 The Ten Commandments
Friday 20th October 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th October 2017 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 25th October 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Friday 27th October 2017 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 31st October 2017 08:30Open Door
<< September 2017